Department of Information Technology

Details of Club & Chapters of Department

Founding Year


About Club \ Chapter



DIT IMPULSE CLUB was established on 18 September 2013 with a vision to implement new ideas and innovation. The club organizes different events (Technical and no Technical events). The key events include PCRA on behalf of IOCL. Workshops are organized for the knowledge enhancement of the students as well as faculty members. The faculty coordinator and student committee organize the events with joint coordination. In last five-year club has different achievements with joint cooperation from different department. The club organizes the events for all the department as well.


Team Members






Saurabh Joshi: President(, 7457892818)

Second Year Head

Abhishek Pundir: Treasurer

Aman Goel: Secretary

Shayan Khan: Management Head

Abhishek Mittal: Administration Head

Vikram: Technical Head

Shivam Pandey:v Publicity Head

Kishan Singh: Event Head

Riyazuddin Khan: Designer

Abhishek Gupta: Public Relations