Menu
 
 
 
  • Only for Admission Enquiry
  • whatapp
  • phone

Non Academic staff


  • Other Non - Academic Staff

    • S.No. Name Designation Department Email
      1 Abhinav Nanda Head : Admissions Admissions & Marketing admissions.manager@dituniversity.edu.in
      2 Vikash Chawala Assistant Manager: Admissions Admissions & Marketing am.admissions@dituniversity.edu.in
      3 Saurav Kumar Assistant Manager: Admission Operations Admissions & Marketing admissions.opreations@dituniversity.edu.in
      4 Rohin Kumar Singh Assistant Manager - II Admissions & Marketing info.uk@dituniversity.edu.in
      5 Akanksha Admission Counselor Admissions & Marketing admission.counselor1@dituniversity.edu.in
      6 Amit Singh Admission Counselor Admissions & Marketing admission.counselor6@dituniversity.edu.in
      7 Karan Mehrotra Admission Counselor Admissions & Marketing admission.counselor5@dituniversity.edu.in
      8 Mamta Panwar Admission Counselor Admissions & Marketing admission.counselor3@dituniversity.edu.in
      9 Ruchi Panwar Admission Counselor Admissions & Marketing admission.counselor4@dituniversity.edu.in
      10 Smriti Admission Counselor Admissions & Marketing admission.counselor2@dituniversity.edu.in
      11 Tejaswi Bisht Admission Counselor Admissions & Marketing outreach@dituniversity.edu.in
      12 Vaishali Sharma Admission Counselor Admissions & Marketing admission.counselor7@dituniversity.edu.in
      13 Dushiant Kumar Admission Officer Admissions & Marketing admissions.officer2@dituniversity.edu.in
      14 Nagendra Pandey Admission Officer Admissions & Marketing info.lkn@dituniversity.edu.in
      15 Surendra Kumar Admission Officer Admissions & Marketing info.bj@dituniversity.edu.in
      16 Sourabh Arya Assistant Manager - Digital Marketing Admissions & Marketing digital.marketing@dituniversity.edu.in
      17 Aashray Raizada Content Writer Admissions & Marketing pr@dituniversity.edu.in
      18 Priyanka Kumari Graphic Designer Admissions & Marketing graphic.designer@dituniversity.edu.in
      19 Kaushal Kishor Officer - International Admissions Admissions & Marketing internationalrelations@dituniversity.edu.in
      20 Sahaj Bakshi Sr. Admission Counselor Admissions & Marketing admission.counselor@dituniversity.edu.in
      21 Abhishek Thapa Sr. Admissions Counselor Admissions & Marketing exec.admission@dituniversity.edu.in
      22 Deepak Kashyap Sr. Executive - I Admissions & Marketing admission.counselor8@dituniversity.edu.in
      23 Itishree Rana Admission & Placement Coordinator Architecture, Planning & Design admissions.soad@dituniversity.edu.in
      24 Saurav Badoni Head: Career Services Career Services & Training associate.deancs@dituniversity.edu.in
      25 Avinash Mishra Manager - Career Services (SoET, SoLAM & SoPS) Career Services & Training placements@dituniversity.edu.in
      26 Varun Sharma Deputy Manager (SoET, SoLAM & SoPS) Career Services & Training dymanager.cs@dituniversity.edu.in
      27 Sanket Kumar Executive Career Services & Training executive.placement1@dituniversity.edu.in
      28 Siddhant Chauhan Executive Career Services & Training executive.placement2@dituniversity.edu.in
      29 Sindhuja Sahai Placement Coordinator Career Services & Training placement.coordinator2@dituniversity.edu.in
      30 Shivangi Bansal Placement Coordinator (SoC) Career Services & Training placement.coordinator@dituniversity.edu.in
      31 Jyoti Tyagi Placement Officer (SoC) Career Services & Training placements.officer1@dituniversity.edu.in
      32 Pawan Chaturvedi Quantitative & Aptitude Trainer Career Services & Training aptitude.trainer3@dituniversity.edu.in
      33 Vibhor Sharma Quantitative & Aptitude Trainer Career Services & Training aptitude.trainer2@dituniversity.edu.in
      34 Jasneet Kaur Kohli Soft Skills Trainer Career Services & Training softskilltrainer2@dituniversity.edu.in
      35 Vrinda Sharma Trainer Career Services & Training softskilltrainer@dituniversity.edu.in
      36 Umesh Chandra Agarwal Director Centre of Innovation, Incubation, Entrepreneurship & Start UP director.ciies@dituniversity.edu.in
      37 Pushpendra Kumar Section Officer CITM PUSHPENDRA.ACAD6@DITUNIVERSITY.EDU.IN
      38 Abhishek Negi Sr. Executive - I CITM sap.executive1@dituniversity.edu.in
      39 Shalabh Saxena Assistant Registrar - II CoE Office ar.exam@ dituniversity.edu.in
      40 Raj Kumar Tiwari Sr. Executive - I CoE Office srexecutive2.exam@ dituniversity.edu.in
      41 Kusum Lata Dangwal Section Officer CoE Office sr.exe.coe@ dituniversity.edu.in
      42 Anuradha Bijalwan Sr. Executive - I CoE Office executive2.exam@ dituniversity.edu.in
      43 Vishal Panwar Sr. Executive - I CoE Office executive1.exam@ dituniversity.edu.in
      44 Puneet Gandhi Deputy Finance Officer Finance dfo@dituniversity.edu.in
      45 Sachin Kumar Sr. Accounts Officer Finance sr.accountsofficer@dituniversity.edu.in
      46 Yashpal Singh Sajwan Assistant Manager Finance finance1@dituniversity.edu.in
      47 Ramesh Chand Assistant Manager Finance finance2@dituniversity.edu.in
      48 Mahender Chand Sr. Accounts Executive Finance accounts2@dituniversity.edu.in
      49 Pankaj Joshi Sr. Accounts Executive Finance ACCOUNTS3@DITUNIVERSITY.EDU.IN
      50 Arun Kumar Sharma Sr. Manager: Administration General Administration admin@dituniversity.edu.in
      51 Bhim Singh Dhanik Administrative Officer General Administration admin.officer@dituniversity.edu.in
      52 Saurabh Pal Assistant Manager - II (Purchase) General Administration sec.officer.purchase@dituniversity.edu.in
      53 Varun Gaur Assistant Manager - II (Purchase) General Administration purchase@dituniversity.edu.in
      54 Shailendra Joshi Sr.Estate Officer General Administration sr.estateofficer@dituniversity.edu.in
      55 Jagat Singh Assistant Security Officer General Administration buildingincharge.chanakya@dituniversity.edu.in
      56 Ramlal Assistant Security Officer General Administration buildingincharge.vedanta@dituniversity.edu.in
      57 Ashish Negi CCTV Operator General Administration cctv@dituniversity.edu.in
      58 Ankit Singh Executive General Administration sr.exe.purchase@dituniversity.edu.in
      59 Neha Executive General Administration jr.executive@dituniversity.edu.in 
      60 Deepak Negi Front Desk Executive General Administration reception.chankya@dituniversity.edu.in
      61 Manisha Debbarma Front Desk Executive General Administration reception.vedanta@dituniversity.edu.in
      62 Dhruv Lal Officer: Operations General Administration officer.operations@dituniversity.edu.in
      63 Narayan Singh Personal Security Officer General Administration  
      64 Vinod Singh Personal Security Officer General Administration  
      65 Aastha Roungkaly Physical Trainer General Administration  
      66 Anil Kumar Dogra Security Officer General Administration security@dituniversity.edu.in
      67 Laxman Singh Negi Security Officer General Administration security@dituniversity.edu.in
      68 Alok Kumar Saxena Site Incharge General Administration maintenance.incharge@dituniversity.edu.in
      69 Rajendar Singh Chauhan Sports Officer General Administration sports.officer@dituniversity.edu.in
      70 Yamank Kumar Sr. Engineer General Administration engineer@dituniversity.edu.in
      71 Kushal Sharma Sr. Executive - I General Administration  
      72 Rakesh Kr. Chamoli Sr. Executive - I General Administration store.executive1@dituniversity.edu.in
      73 Sandeep Singh Negi Sr. Executive - I General Administration executive2.purchase@dituniversity.edu.in
      74 Sanjay Singh Sr. Executive - I General Administration executive.purchase@dituniversity.edu.in
      75 Ramlal Bijalwan Swimming Coach General Administration  
      76 Jagdish Prasad Assistant Warden Hostel  
      77 Keshwanand Gwari Assistant Warden Hostel bhabha@dituniversity.edu.in
      78 Mahabir Singh Negi Assistant Warden Hostel  
      79 Manwar Singh Bisht Assistant Warden Hostel raman@dituniversity.edu.in
      80 Naveen Singh Bhandari Assistant Warden Hostel  
      81 Sher Singh Assistant Warden Hostel  
      82 Shikha Assistant Warden Hostel assistant.warden@dituniversity.edu.in
      83 Krishan Gopal Kakkar Catering Officer Hostel catering.officer@dituniversity.edu.in
      84 Narender Singh HR Manager HR & Talent Acquisition hr.manager@dituniversity.edu.in
      85 Dhiraj Singh Thakur Assistant Manager HR & Talent Acquisition hr@dituniversity.edu.in
      86 Sangeeta Sharma Assistant Manager - Talent Acquisition & Linkages HR & Talent Acquisition am.talentacquisition@dituniversity.edu.in
      87 Vibha Bhargava Section Officer HR & Talent Acquisition sr.exe.talentacquisition@dituniversity.edu.in
      88 Rajendra Mathur Sr. Executive - I HR & Talent Acquisition hr.srexecutive@dituniversity.edu.in
      89 Sarayat Ali Nurse (M) Infirmary infirmary@dituniversity.edu.in
      90 Sushmita Sharma Office Executive Infirmary executive.nursing@dituniversity.edu.in
      91 Vipin Goyal Head: Projects & Maintenance Project Office projects@dituniversity.edu.in
      92 Dr. Vandana Suhag Professor & Registrar Registrar Office registrar@dituniversity.edu.in
      93 Prasoon Pandey Deputy Registrar Registrar Office dy.registrar3@dituniversity.edu.in
      94 Anuj Singh Thakur Deputy Registrar - II (Students Records) Registrar Office dy.registrar2@dituniversity.edu.in
      95 Adesh Yadav Officer on Special Duty (OSD) Registrar Office osd@dituniversity.edu.in
      96 Hitesh Upadhyay Assistant Registrar - II Registrar Office office.registrar@dituniversity.edu.in
      97 Simranjeet Singh Sudan Assistant Registrar - II Registrar Office asst.registrar2@dituniversity.edu.in
      98 Amit Kumar Yadav Section Officer Registrar Office amit.yadav@dituniversity.edu.in
      99 Kiran Uniyal Executive Registrar Office office.registrar2@dituniversity.edu.in
      100 Rakesh Joshi Executive Registrar Office executive3@dituniversity.edu.in
      101 Ravindra Singh Rawat Executive Registrar Office executive1@dituniversity.edu.in
      102 Vandana Srivastava Executive Registrar Office ACAD9@DITUNIVERSITY.EDU.IN
      103 Vijay Kumar Executive Registrar Office executive4@dituniversity.edu.in
      104 Rachel Joseph Office Executive Registrar Office patoregistrar@dituniversity.edu.in
      105 Chandrakanta Rawat Sr. Executive - I Registrar Office office.registrar4@dituniversity.edu.in
      106 Rakesh Uniyal Personal Secretary Secretrial Staff psc@dituniversity.edu.in
      107 Nidhi Rawat EA to Chairman Secretrial Staff ea.chairman@dituniversity.edu.in
      108 Ravindra Prasad Khugshal Private Secretary Secretrial Staff pstovc@dituniversity.edu.in
      109 Pramod Kharayat Private Secretary Secretrial Staff pstochancellor@dituniversity.edu.in
      110 Ankit Nautiyal Executive Secretrial Staff patodir.steam@dituniversity.edu.in
      111 Avneet Kaur Executive Secretrial Staff executive.pharmacy@dituniversity.edu.in
      112 Deepesh Rawat Executive Secretrial Staff patodeancomputing@dituniversity.edu.in
      113 Divya Sukhwal Executive Secretrial Staff executive2@dituniversity.edu.in
      114 Sonia Jr. Executive Secretrial Staff patohod.civil@dituniversity.edu.in
      115 Animesh Panwar Sr. Executive Secretrial Staff patoarch@dituniversity.edu.in
      116 Ashish Uniyal Sr. Executive - I Secretrial Staff hostel.admin@dituniversity.edu.in
      117 Manjula Khulbe Sr. Executive - I Secretrial Staff alumnirelations@dituniversity.edu.in
      118 Namrata Bhandari Sr. Executive - I Secretrial Staff office.registrar5@dituniversity.edu.in
      119 Sanjay Singh Pundir Sr. Executive - I Secretrial Staff patodeanacad@dituniversity.edu.in
      120 Shiv Pratap Pundir Sr. Executive - I Secretrial Staff soc.programcoordinator@dituniversity.edu.in
      121 Sunil Mamgain Sr. Executive - I Secretrial Staff patoprovc@dituniversity.edu.in
      122 Jagdamba Prasad Sr. Executive - II Secretrial Staff patoee@dituniversity.edu.in
      123 Om Prakash Thakur Sr. Executive - II Secretrial Staff pa.mechanical@dituniversity.edu.in
      124 Sana Anwar Sr. Executive - II Secretrial Staff pa.mba@dituniversity.edu.in pa.hu@dituniversity.edu.in
      125 Savita Vincent David Sr. Executive - II Secretrial Staff patodeanrnc@dituniversity.edu.in
      126 Siddartha Sharma Sr. Executive - II Secretrial Staff patodeanappliedsci@dituniversity.edu.in
      127 Kuldeep Singh Negi Sr. Executive- I Secretrial Staff patodfa@dituniversity.edu.in
      128 Zainab Faruqui Student Counselor Students Welfare student.counselor@dituniversity.edu.in
    • S.No. Name Designation Department Email
      1 Nitin Kumar Verma Sr. Lab Technician Architecture, Planning & Design nitinkumar.arch@dituniversity.edu.in
      2 Mansi Jukaria Assistant Lab Technician Chemistry mansi.jukaria@dituniversity.edu.in
      3 Sachin Sr. Lab Technician Chemistry sachin@dituniversity.edu.in
      4 Jahid Khan ICT Manager CITM ict.manager@dituniversity.edu.in
      5 Rohit Lakhera ICT Officer CITM ict.officer1@dituniversity.edu.in
      6 Rakesh Duklan ICT Officer CITM ict.officer2@dituniversity.edu.in
      7 Deepak Singh Lab Technician Civil Engineering deepak.singh@dituniversity.edu.in
      8 Sadhana Yadav Lab Technician Civil Engineering sadhana.yadav@dituniversity.edu.in
      9 Mukesh Rawat Lab Technician Computer Science & Engineering mukesh.rawat@dituniversity.edu.in
      10 Arpan Goyal Sr. Lab Technician Computer Science & Engineering arpan.goyal@dituniversity.edu.in
      11 Arpit Agarwal Sr. Lab Technician Computer Science & Engineering arpit.agarwal@dituniversity.edu.in
      12 Devendra Bhandari Sr. Lab Technician Computer Science & Engineering devendra.bhandari@dituniversity.edu.in
      13 Hemraj Singh Sr. Lab Technician Computer Science & Engineering hemraj.singh@dituniversity.edu.in
      14 Sanjeev Kumar Sr. Lab Technician Computer Science & Engineering sanjeev.kumar@dituniversity.edu.in
      15 Vinod Singh Panwar Sr. Lab Technician Computer Science & Engineering vinod.panwar@dituniversity.edu.in
      16 Sangeet Sharma Sr. Lab Technician Electrical and Electronics & Communication Engineering sangeet.sharma@dituniversity.edu.in
      17 Kamal Kumar Sr. Lab Technician Electrical and Electronics & Communication Engineering kamal.kumar@dituniversity.edu.in
      18 Ashraf Muhammad Sr. Lab Technician Electrical and Electronics & Communication Engineering ashraf.muhammad@dituniversity.edu.in
      19 Neha Singh Sr. Lab Technician Electrical and Electronics & Communication Engineering neha.singh@dituniversity.edu.in
      20 Bhupendra Singh Lab Technician Electrical and Electronics & Communication Engineering bhupendra.singh@dituniversity.edu.in
      21 Santosh Lab Technician Electrical and Electronics & Communication Engineering santosh.bisht@dituniversity.edu.in
      22 Praveen Chand Sr. Lab Technician Liberal Arts praveen.chand@dituniversity.edu.in
      23 Dinesh Singh Electrician Maintenance  
      24 Jitender Kumar Electrician Maintenance  
      25 Puran Singh Electrician Maintenance  
      26 Tanveer Singh Electrician Maintenance  
      27 Tirlok Singh Bhandari Plumber Maintenance  
      28 Ashish Lab Technician Master of Computer Applications ashish.chauhan@dituniversity.edu.in
      29 Ashok Kumar Sr. Lab Technician Mechanical Engineering ashok.k@dituniversity.edu.in
      30 Rahul Sharma Sr. Lab Technician Mechanical Engineering rahul.sharma@dituniversity.edu.in
      31 Abhay Kumar Lab Technician Mechanical Engineering abhay.k@dituniversity.edu.in
      32 Akanshu Tripathi Lab Technician Mechanical Engineering akanshu.tripathi@dituniversity.edu.in
      33 Gaurav Kumar Lab Technician Mechanical Engineering gaurav.kumar@dituniversity.edu.in
      34 Narender Singh Aswal Lab Technician Mechanical Engineering narender.aswal@dituniversity.edu.in
      35 Mohd. Irfan Carpenter Mechanical Engineering mohd.irfan@dituniversity.edu.in
      36 Mustkeem Carpenter Mechanical Engineering mustkeem@dituniversity.edu.in
      37 Rajendra Prasad Fitter Mechanical Engineering rajendra.prasad@dituniversity.edu.in
      38 Jeet Singh Sidhu Machinist Mechanical Engineering jeet.sidhu@dituniversity.edu.in
      39 Kamal Singh Machinist Mechanical Engineering kamal.singh@dituniversity.edu.in
      40 Raj Kumar Jangra Welder Mechanical Engineering raj.jangra@dituniversity.edu.in
      41 Subhash Chand Welder Mechanical Engineering subhash.chand@dituniversity.edu.in
      42 Harimohan Lab Technician Petroleum & Energy Studies harimohan@dituniversity.edu.in
      43 Rahul Kumar Rajak Assistant Lab Technician Petroleum & Energy Studies rahul.kumar.rajak@dituniversity.edu.in
      44 Vipin Rana Sr. Lab Technician Pharmacy vipin.rana@dituniversity.edu.in
      45 Bhupal Singh Lab Technician Pharmacy bhupal.singh@dituniversity.edu.in
      46 Kishor Kumar Assistant Lab Technician Pharmacy kishor.kumar@dituniversity.edu.in
      47 Prashant Sharma Assistant Lab Technician Pharmacy prashant.sharma@dituniversity.edu.in
      48 Arvind Singh Sr. Lab Technician Physics arvind.singh@dituniversity.edu.in
    • S.No. Name Designation Department Email
      1 Sanjiv Kumar Sain Librarian Library librarian@dituniversity.edu.in
      2 Sameer Singh Negi Assistant Librarian Library sameer.negi@dituniversity.edu.in
      3 Pradeep Kapruwan Assistant Librarian Library pradeep.kapruwan@dituniversity.edu.in
      4 Sumit Sharma Assistant Librarian Library sumit.sharma@dituniversity.edu.in
      5 Asha Negi Library Assistant Library asha.negi@dituniversity.edu.in
      6 Rahul Chhetri Library Assistant Library rahul.chhetri@dituniversity.edu.in