• Only for Admission Enquiry
  • whatapp
  • phone

Department of Physics


“Experts in their Field, Passionate Educators, Responsive Instructors, Master Collaborators, Avid Researchers”

DITU faculty are invested professionals who care deeply about students and the field of education. Faculty are committed to dedicate ample time to studying the process of the way each students learns in order to design and individualized plan to help students meet and exceed their goals.

The department of Physics create learning communities, they are experts at cultivating an environment in which students take risks, work hard and celebrate the learning process.

The Experts work in collaborative teams to share expertise, pool resources and plant innovative programs. The result of this engagement is a palpable energy that will infuse the university and promote passion for learning incisively explore the content and deal with real life situations.  View more details

Name Designation View Details
Dr. Manoj Bhatnagar Professor Click here
Dr. Surbhi Sachdev Professor  Click here
Dr. Ravi Kumar Shukla Assistant Professor & HoD Click here
Dr. Parveen Kumar Assistant Professor & Associate Head CIIES Click here
Dr. Debashish Chowdhury Professor, Dean R&C Click here
Dr. Vishakha Kaushik Assistant Professor Click here
Dr. Samta Manori Assistant Professor Click here
Dr. Natasha Awasthi Assistant Professor Click here
Dr. Sonam Mahajan Mishra Assistant Professor Click here
Dr. Surjeet Chahal Assistant Professor Click here
Dr. Soni Sharma Assistant Professor Click here
Dr. Atanu Bhatta Assistant Professor Click here
Dr. Sanghamitro Chatterjee Assistant Professor Click here