



Innovation Ambassadors

Advance Level

Innovation Cell, Ministry of Education, Government of India

Foundation Level

S.No	Name	Department	S.No	Name	Department
1	U	Center of Innovation, Incubation, Entrepreneurship and Startup	1	Ms. Sneh Lata Aswal	School of Computing
			2	Dr. Mansha Swami	Department of Civil Engineering
2	Dr. Neeraj Sethiya	School of Pharmaceutical & Populations Health Informatics	3	Dr. Abhinandan Routray	Department of Electrical and Electronics & Communication Engineering
3	Mr. Gopal Kumar	Department of Petroleum and Energy Studies	4	Mr. Jai Prakash Agrawal	Department of Mechanical Engineering
4	Dr. Praveen Dube	Department of Management Studies	5	Mr. Gaurav Richhariya	Department of Petroleum & Energy Studies
5	Dr. Anurag Aeron	School of Computing	6	Dr. Deepesh Kumar Thakur	Department of Humanities & Liberal Arts
6	Moumita Ghosh	School of Computing	7	Dr. Chitme Havagiray	School of Pharmaceutical & Populations Health Informatics
			8	Dr. Naveen Singhal	School of Physical Sciences

Student Innovation Ambassadors

S.No	IA	Department
1	Ravi Kumar	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering
2	Jayanti Tiwari	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering